Honorary Fellows - Capital City College Group
Accessibility & Translation

Honorary Fellows

As a leader in hospitality and culinary arts, Westminster Kingsway College’s Leaders in Hospitality Fellowship has a list of established Honorary Fellows. Our Honorary Fellows support the college in a variety of ways, from providing mentoring and work experience to our students, helping with fundraising and sponsorship, judging and providing prizes for competitions, through to attending our employer advisory groups.

Some of our most notable Honorary Fellows include:

  • Jonathan Raggett – Managing Director, Red Carnation Hotels UK
  • Ciaran Fahy – Chief Executive, The Ritz Hotel (Ellerman Investments)
  • Dr. Rupy Aujla
  • Tracey Rogers – Former Managing Director, Unilever
  • David Morgan-Hewitt – Managing Director, The Goring Hotel
  • Frederick Forster MCA – National Chef of the Year 2011
  • Brian Turner CBE
  • David Foskett – Former Dean, University of West London
  • David Mulchay – Vice President, Craft Guild of Chefs
  • Julie Sharp – Development Chef, Callebaut’s Chocolate Academy
  • Bev Puxley
  • Sara Jayne Stanes – Chief Executive, Royal Academy of Culinary Arts
  • Silvano Giraldin – Former Maître D’, Le Gavroche
  • Steven Mould – Co-Founder, Flint and Flame
  • Andrew Green – Chief Executive, Craft Guild of Chefs
  • Simon R J Wilkinson – Co-Founder, Lincolnshire Game Ltd
  • Tristan M Kirk – Co-Founder, Lincolnshire Game Ltd
  • Mark Froydenlund – Head Chef, Marcus Wareing’s Restaurants at The Berkeley
  • Gopalene Mootien – Chef Manager, Quilter Cheviot Investment Bank
  • Marcus Appleton – Deputy Chief Executive, Union Jack
  • Dave Roles – Export Manager, Bodegas Riojanas
Queen's Award for Enterprise