Contact Us

Contact Us

Untitled(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
EmailTelephone
AlumniAlumni Association
Application Enquiries
(City & Islington College)
candiapplicantsupport@capitalccg.ac.uk 
Application Enquiries
(Westminster Kingsway College)
westkingapplicantsupport@capitalccg.ac.uk 
Application Enquiries
(CONEL)
conelapplicantsupport@capitalccg.ac.uk 
Apprenticeshipsapprentice@capitalcct.ac.uk 
Compliments and ComplaintsCompliments and Complaints Feedback Form
Course Information (WestKing & CANDI)courseinfo@capitalccg.ac.uk020 7963 4181
Course Information (CONEL)courseinfo@conel.ac.uk020 8442 3055
Employersemployer@capitalcct.ac.uk020 7391 6400
Examsexams@capitalccg.ac.uk020 7700 8611
Finance (Students or Customers)receivables@capitalccg.ac.uk 
Finance (Suppliers)payables@capitalccg.ac.uk 
ICT Helpdeskicthelpdesk@capitalccg.ac.uk 
International Teaminternational@westking.ac.uk 
Human ResourcesHuman Resources Contact Form 
Marketing (For Media and Journalists)marketing@capitalccg.ac.uk 
Press Enquiriespressoffice@capitalccg.ac.uk020 7963 4108
074 5811 9575 Out Of Hours

References

If you are a former student of one of our colleges and require a reference, or you are an employer requesting a reference for a current or former student, please use the contact form on the relevant college website to contact the college directly.